top of page

How Are We


I would like to tell you that my book, If I Should Die is on the best seller list, however, it isn't yet. I could make excuses but that would be dishonest.

I knew when I went into this I would need to work at marketing, but I haven't. This is our first time around and it has been interesting. From Amazon threatening me with not being able to ? release my title and onward we have persevered and will get out and work on the marketing. I do tend to do things backwards. I'm hopeful to get some items for spreading the word and encouraging others, maybe sign up prizes and rewards.

I've also been working on the second book, As A Lovely Song. For those who became acquainted with the character, Seth in the first book, this is a story about Seth and his wife. More about that as it gets closer to done.

The above is the link to my book on Amazon. The title is not unique, and there are other authors with the last name as mine. I was shocked, but I suppose I shouldn't have been.

I like Ecclesiastes 7:8 &10 but 9 is smushed in the middle. And here's a song to go with verse 10:

The Judds, Grandpa tell Me 'Bout the Good Old Days

Ecclesiastes 7:

8) "Better is the end of a thing than the beginning thereof: and the patient in spirit is better than the proud in spirit. 9) Be not hasty in thy spirit to be angry: for anger resteth in the bosom of fools. 10) Say not thou, What is the cause that the former days were better than these? for thou dost not enquire wisely concerning this.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page