top of page

Forgotten


I could use this thought often. I don't know how many times I start out to do something only to remember much later what it was and realize I had forgotten to do it.

In a few days Big Fuzzy will have a new 'Author Page' running for me. So, keep your eyes open for the new page and its link.

We are also working diligently to publish our first novel in the Ebenezer series, If I Should Die. God willing it should be published within the next few weeks as well.

"And I am sure that, when I come unto you, I shall come in the fulness of the blessing of the gospel of Christ. Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ's sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me;" (Romans 15:29-30 KJV)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page