top of page

Somewhere Out There

These are the last days of August. Soon harvest will be here again. The video I shared is a throwback from March 2015. Today is August 31rst, so it is a different time of year. No heavy coats, or 'bear-wear' today. Gardens are winding down, and soon the birds will be heading south for their winter quarters. However, today is pleasant with the hint of autumn to come hovering on the horizon still several weeks away.

I love living in the Midwest where we have definite four seasons, and the season of the wind. In my younger years I spent a lot of time outside all year around. I'm not so eager now, and am more content to watch the changing scenery outside from inside the house where it is toasty and warm.

I hope you enjoy the video, and stay tuned for more in the future.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page