top of page

In Sometime

On the ninth of May Big Fuzzy set up my author page in anticipation of my future book release set at this time for June 1, 2020.

Since that time I have written my posts there. Here I hope, is a link to that page in order that you can subscribe and not miss any posts, announcements, or happenings:

I have worked very hard and only by the grace of God has this come about; the grace of God and His blessings of family and friends. I'm still prayerful for His blessings that all will go well, and that the book, If I Should Die will be a 'best seller'.

As many Christian writers, I believe that God gave me the story, and I pray that it not only blesses readers with God's truths, but also with encouragement to keep on keeping on.

Joshua MacDonald, undercover alias Julius C. Armstrong, has been a world class undercover agent for ten years. Now his four years as a Marine in Vietnam and his last ten years of fighting organized crime across the globe is pulling him apart.

All he wants is to survive and reconcile with his family he has been estranged from for fourteen years. It's all on the table. Will he survive this one last case, this one last battle, this one last time, or will the past that he's been running from catch up with him?

Coming June 1, 2020 on Amazon. "If I Should Die"

"Then Samuel took a stone, and set it between Mizpeh and Shen, and called the name of it Ebenezer, saying, Hitherto hath the LORD helped us." (1 Samuel 7:12 KJV)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page