top of page

And I Have a Story


I'm watching a rendition of an alcoholic (AA) meeting on a television show, and the person begins, "I am John Smith, and I have a story..."

There are many stories in life. Everyone has a story, and most can be interesting.

Today my story is I'm going to find out another portion of my test. What's on my test? They already know I have a tumor.

Unless by some miracle it has after more than ten years disappeared. And it could have, but my test for them is why in tarnation haven't they set out a solution for getting rid of it?

I suppose it's easier to let someone wander around with something that could be potentially harmful. Otherwise they wouldn't have garnered any more money from the 'test'.

Falling through the cracks. It's easy when you don't have much money. And boy, howdy, do I have a story.

Ecclesiastes 3:15 "That which hath been is now; and that which is to be hath already been; and God requireth that which is past. 16) And moreover I saw under the sun the place of judgment, that wickedness was there; and the place of righteousness, that iniquity was there. 17) I said in mine heart, God shall judge the righteous and the wicked: for there is a time there for every purpose and for every work."

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page